FADVS
Florida Association Directors of Volunteer Services
 

 2016-2017 Board of Directors

 

Executive Board

  PresidentAimee Yahn-Carmichael 561-955-3463  ayahn-carmichael@brrh.com

President Elect/Mentor

             Jill Mondry

 

       407-650-7078

  jmondry@nemours.org

  Vice President Education David Hall386-254-4036    David.hall@halifax.org
  Recording Secretary Laura Cole  850-416-5730  llcole@shhpens.org
  Corresponding Secretary Jill Palmer 239-343-6085  jill.palmer@leememorial.org
  Treasurer Gerry Sanabria407-303-6797   Gerardo.sanabria@flhosp.org

Standing Committees

  ParliamentarianGerry Sanabria  407-303-6797 Gerardo.sanabria@flhosp.org
  By-LawsAmanda Smith  239-624-3415 amanda.smith@nchmd.org
 Certification Phyllis Fitzwater 321-843-1333 Phyllisfitzwater@orlandohealth.com
 CEVA

 Nancy Finn

 239-343-2409 

 Nancy.Finn@leememorial.org
  Past PresidentJoyce White, RN    904-953-6151 white.joyce@mayo.edu
  Webmaster  Beth Montelongo 904-956-0074 montelongo.charlotte@mayo.edu
  HistorianMaria Rizzo407-303-1898   

maria.rizzo@flhosp.org

  Nominating                 TBD 

 

  Resource        Leonne Sherr 

321-799-7173

 

leonne.sherr@health-first.org

Ad Hoc Committees

  SHVL  

 

  AHVRPPaulette Myzel

407-303-9577

 
  

Paulette.Myzel@flhosp.org 

Council Representatives

  First Coast

 Tracy McDougal

904-202-2059  tracymcdougal@gmail.com

Gold Coast

  TBD

  Heart of Florida

 Julie Meyer

 407-303-2663

 Julie.Meyer@flhosp.org

Panhandle

Laura Cole

  850-416-5730

Ilcole@shhoens.org

South

            Amanda Smith      

239-624-3415

     

amanda.smith@nchmd.org 

Sun Coast

                   TBD

    

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
© Florida Association of Directors of Volunteer Services
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software