Contact Us

Executive Board

  President

Jill Mondry

407-650-7078   jmondry@nemours.org

President Elect/Mentor

            

 

Laura Cole

 

    850-416-5730

  llcole@shhpens.org

 Vice President       Education
Gerry Sanabria
407-303-6797    gerardo.sanabria@flhosp.org
  Recording Secretary  
Amanda Smith
239-624-3415    amanda.smith@nchmd.org
 Corresponding     Secretary

 

Beth Montelongo

904-956-0074   montelongo.charlotte@mayo.edu
  Treasurer
Julie Meyer
407-303-2663    Julie.Meyer@flhosp.org
 

Standing Committees

  By-Laws Aimee Yahn-Carmichael 561-955-3463   ayahn-carmichael@brrh.com
 Certification  Gerry Sanabria 407-303-6797   gerardo.sanabria@flhosp.org
 CEVA

 
Nancy Finn

 239-343-2409 

 Nancy.Finn@leememorial.org
  Past President Aimee Yahn-Carmichael 561-955-3463   ayahn-carmichael@brrh.com
  Webmaster   Beth Montelongo  904-956-0074  montelongo.charlotte@mayo.edu
  Education             
         Leonne Sherr
 321-799-7173

 leonne.sherr@health-first.org

  Resource

       

Dominique Kruisland

 

 

  561-263-3854

 

  dkruisland@jupitermed.com

 

Ad Hoc Committees

SHVL

 (Southern Healthcare Volunteer Leaders)

Ranetta Sumner   727-767-8195

rsumner1@jhmi.edu 

  AHVRP

 (Association of Healthcare Volunteer Resource Professionals)

Gerry Sanabria

407-303-6797 

 
 gerardo.sanabria-payne@flhosp.org

 

 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software