FADVS
Florida Association Directors of Volunteer Services
 

 2016-2017 Board of Directors

 

Executive Board

  President
Aimee Yahn-Carmichael 
561-955-3463   ayahn-carmichael@brrh.com

President Elect/Mentor

            

 

Jill Mondry

 

       407-650-7078

  jmondry@nemours.org

  Vice President Education  David Hall 386-254-4036     David.hall@halifax.org
  Recording Secretary  
Laura Cole
 850-416-5730   llcole@shhpens.org
  Corresponding Secretary  TBD   
  Treasurer
Gerry Sanabria
407-303-6797    Gerardo.sanabria@flhosp.org

Standing Committees

  Parliamentarian Gerry Sanabria   407-303-6797  Gerardo.sanabria@flhosp.org
  By-Laws TBD    
 Certification  Phyllis Fitzwater  321-843-1333  Phyllisfitzwater@orlandohealth.com
 CEVA

 
Nancy Finn

 239-343-2409 

 Nancy.Finn@leememorial.org
  Past President Joyce White, RN    904-953-6151  white.joyce@mayo.edu
  Webmaster   Beth Montelongo  904-956-0074  montelongo.charlotte@mayo.edu
  Historian        

 

 
Maria Rizzo

 

 

407-303-1898    

maria.rizzo@flhosp.org

  Nominating                  TBD  

 

  Resource

       

 

 

321-799-7173

 

leonne.sherr@health-first.org

Ad Hoc Committees

  SHVL    

 

  AHVRP
Paulette Myzel

407-303-9577

 
  

Paulette.Myzel@flhosp.org 

Council Representatives

  First Coast

 
Tracy McDougal

904-202-2059   tracymcdougal@gmail.com

Gold Coast

  TBD

  Heart of Florida

 
Julie Meyer

 407-303-2663

 Julie.Meyer@flhosp.org

Panhandle


Laura Cole

  850-416-5730

Ilcole@shhoens.org

South

           

 

 TBD

 

     

 

     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sun Coast

                   TBD

    

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
© Florida Association of Directors of Volunteer Services
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software